My Favs Youtube Channel

These youtubers are all english and I will post the link of their channel but if you want me to do a french version of my favorite youtubers, just ask me in the comments!

1. Alicia Moffet

Click here to go to her channel!

C5o-D3qUoAA2qn1

2. Elisabeth Rioux

Click here to go on her channel!

CcF2tItXIAE_zTa

3. Tone It Up

Click here to go on the channel!

maxresdefault

4. Maddy Hayes

Click here to go on her channel!

photo (1).jpg

5. MyLiveAsEva

ClickHere To Go On Her Channel!

photo (2)

My Last Posts:

My 10 Makeup Essentials

I’ve tested: The ELF Mint Maniac Lip Exfoliator

Contact Me!

One thought on “My Favs Youtube Channel

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

